Languages

Super Nav

Events

Sat, 06/02/2018 to Wed, 06/06/2018
Location:
London, UK

The London Chapter of the SPWLA is excited at this opportunity to host the 59th Annual SPWLA Symposium to be held in the centre of London, United Kingdom from June 2nd to June 6th, 2018. Our chapter has long been active in promoting the values of the SPWLA by hosting regular seminars, monthly meetings, new technology days and providing academic sponsorships, year after year. 

Wed, 06/06/2018 to Fri, 06/08/2018
Location:
Turin, Italy

This multi-track Conference will focus on CO2 reduction technologies for sustainable transportation systems, both in terms of powertrain efficiency enhancement and in terms of vehicle energy demand reduction. Business keynotes, technical presentations and panel discussions will offer to the audience a comprehensive overview, from an international perspective, of the state-of the-art of the most innovative technologies for sustainable transportation systems.

Tue, 06/12/2018 to Thu, 06/14/2018
Location:
Lillestrøm, Norway

ASME Turbo Expo is recognized as the must-attend event for turbomachinery professionals. The technical conference has a well-earned reputation for bringing together the best and brightest experts from around the world to share the latest in turbine technology, research, development, and application.

Wed, 06/13/2018
Location:
Birmingham, UK

Thermal Engineering for Transport: Design, Measurement and Optimisation is a specialist one-day seminar that will address the latest developments in thermal management across the automotive, aerospace and rail sectors.

Mon, 06/25/2018 to Fri, 06/29/2018
Location:
Atlanta, GA
Innovation in aviation starts here at the AIAA AVIATION Forum, the only aviation event that covers the entire integrated spectrum of aviation business, research, development, and technology. And there is nothing better than being here in person.
Sun, 08/26/2018 to Fri, 08/31/2018
Location:
Trondheim, Norway

The 32nd annual SCA Symposium will be held at The Radisson Blu Royale Garden Hotel in Trondheim, Norway.  This year’s conference will kick off with a Short Course “Wettability, measurements and impacts” on the morning of August 27th followed by 3½ days of technical sessions (including both oral and poster presentations).

Mon, 09/24/2018 to Wed, 09/26/2018
Location:
Dallas, TX

For more than 90 years, ATCE has been the meeting of choice for SPE's members and other professionals seeking education on current and future technologies that help find and produce hydrocarbons faster, more efficiently, safer, and more cost effectively.

Past Events

Fri, 06/26/2015
Location:
Yokahama, Japan
Mon, 06/22/2015 to Fri, 06/26/2015
Location:
Dallas, TX
Mon, 06/22/2015 to Fri, 06/26/2015
Location:
Grand Rapids, MI

The SAE 2015 Noise and Vibration Conference and Exhibition is the premier technical event dedicated to mobility noise, vibration and harshness. Held biennially, this conference serves as a forum for leading automotive, commercial vehicle, and aerospace professionals to share the latest technologies surrounding NVH, and sound quality. The following topics related to vehicle design, engineering and testing will be the focus of the event.

Mon, 06/15/2015 to Fri, 06/19/2015
Location:
Montreal Quebec, Canada
Tue, 06/09/2015 to Wed, 06/10/2015
Location:
Nantwich, UK
Mon, 06/01/2015
Location:
Wuhan, China
Mon, 05/25/2015 to Wed, 05/27/2015
Location:
Beijing China

Exa will give a presentation on thermal management simulation and host a booth

Thu, 05/21/2015 to Fri, 05/22/2015
Location:
Munich, Germany

On 21 May 2015, 3DEXCITE Live! opened its doors to showcase the latest trends in high-end 3D visualization software, solutions and CGI services. The show was a resounding success and a complete sell out – hosting visitors from 27 countries worldwide!

Wed, 05/20/2015 to Fri, 05/22/2015
Location:
Yokahama, Japan
Sun, 05/10/2015 to Wed, 05/13/2015
Location:
Nottingham, UK
Mon, 01/12/2015 to Thu, 01/15/2015
Location:
Detroit, MI
Mon, 09/22/2014 to Wed, 09/24/2014
Location:
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/07/2014 to Wed, 07/09/2014
Location:
Munich Germany
Wed, 07/02/2014 to Fri, 07/04/2014
Location:
Graz Austria
Wed, 07/02/2014 to Thu, 07/03/2014
Location:
Magdeburg Germany
Mon, 06/30/2014 to Wed, 07/02/2014
Location:
Crewe UK
Mon, 06/23/2014 to Wed, 06/25/2014
Location:
Bordeaux France
Mon, 06/16/2014 to Fri, 06/20/2014
Location:
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/10/2014 to Wed, 06/11/2014
Location:
Oxford UK

Exa will host a booth at this event

Wed, 05/21/2014 to Fri, 05/23/2014
Location:
Yokahama, Japan

Exa is an exhibitor at this event

Thu, 05/15/2014 to Fri, 05/16/2014
Location:
Munich Germany

Exa is a sponsor of this event and will also be presenting

Mon, 05/12/2014 to Tue, 05/13/2014
Location:
Trieste, Italy
Mon, 05/05/2014 to Wed, 05/07/2014
Location:
Waterloo, IA

Exa's Andrew Hermetet will present on May 7th on underhood cooling with AGCO and machine cooling and acoustics with Vermeer Corp.