Languages

Super Nav

Events

Wed, 09/06/2017 to Thu, 09/07/2017
Location:
Hefei, China
Mon, 09/11/2017
Location:
Frankfurt Germany

We invite you this September to join Exa and other industry-leading engineering managers from OEMs, partners and suppliers to listen to success stories and insights on how cutting-edge simulation is impacting the engineering process today. Exa will host its second European PowerFLOW Solution Forum, for the first time in Germany, at the beautiful ‘Frankfurter Botschaft’ on Monday, September 11, 2017. 

Fri, 09/15/2017
Location:
Hyatt Regency Hangzhou, Hangzhou, China

This year we will have Dr. Wilko Jansen, Principal Technical Specialist from Jaguar Land Rover as our keynote speaker, as well as senior technical experts from both the US and China presenting.

Topics include:

  • Aeroacoustics
  • Thermal Management
  • Aerodynamics
Mon, 09/18/2017 to Wed, 09/20/2017
Location:
Rosemont, IL

The SAE 2017 Commercial Vehicle Engineering Congress (COMVEC) brings together a global assembly of both on- and off-road professionals, providing solid, profitable interaction with engineers, supply managers and executives.

Mon, 10/09/2017 to Wed, 10/11/2017
Location:
San Antonio, TX

What’s New for ATCE

  • The technical program received 2,521 paper proposals—the highest number ever. This response ensures a high-quality technical program, covering the latest innovations and applications.
  • Senior executives in the Opening General Session will address the industry’s responsibility to provide affordable and environmentally sustainable energy for the world.
Tue, 10/10/2017 to Thu, 10/12/2017
Location:
Plymouth, MI

With the start of new vehicle powertrains such as hybrid, electric and fuel cell vehicles; all thermal management systems, including mobile air conditioning systems, require new concepts to provide passenger compartment heating and cooling, as well as heating and cooling of batteries and cooling vehicle fuel systems.

Past Events

Mon, 09/07/2015 to Tue, 09/08/2015
Location:
Jilin University Changchun, China
This Forum is the first Aerodynamics event co-sponsored by the Chinese Society of Automotive Engineers and Jilin University’s Automotive Engineering College as a response to the growing demand for high performance vehicles and energy conservation.
Sun, 08/09/2015 to Wed, 08/12/2015
Location:
San Francisco, CA San Francisco Marriott Marquis

INTER-NOISE 2015, the 44th International Congress and Exposition on Noise Control Engineering, will be held in San Francisco, California, United States of America, 9 -12 August 2015. The Congress is sponsored by the International Institute of Noise Control Engineering (I-INCE), and is being organized by the Institute of Noise Control Engineering of the United States of America (INCE/USA) and in cooperation with the Korean Society of Noise and Vibration Engineering (KSNVE).

Mon, 07/27/2015 to Wed, 07/29/2015
Location:
Orlando, FL

Join Exa as we present Simulation of an S-Duct Inlet Using the Lattice Boltzman Method on July 28, 2015 at 11:00am in the Lake Concord B, PAW3 session and Exploring an LBM-VLES Based CFD Approach for Predictions of Aero-Thermal Flows in Generic Turbo-machinery Devices on July 29, 2015 at 9:30am in Lake Monroe

Fri, 06/26/2015
Location:
Yokahama, Japan
Mon, 06/22/2015 to Fri, 06/26/2015
Location:
Grand Rapids, MI

The SAE 2015 Noise and Vibration Conference and Exhibition is the premier technical event dedicated to mobility noise, vibration and harshness. Held biennially, this conference serves as a forum for leading automotive, commercial vehicle, and aerospace professionals to share the latest technologies surrounding NVH, and sound quality. The following topics related to vehicle design, engineering and testing will be the focus of the event.

Mon, 06/22/2015 to Fri, 06/26/2015
Location:
Dallas, TX
Mon, 06/15/2015 to Fri, 06/19/2015
Location:
Montreal Quebec, Canada
Tue, 06/09/2015 to Wed, 06/10/2015
Location:
Nantwich, UK
Mon, 06/01/2015
Location:
Wuhan, China
Mon, 05/25/2015 to Wed, 05/27/2015
Location:
Beijing China

Exa will give a presentation on thermal management simulation and host a booth

Thu, 05/21/2015 to Fri, 05/22/2015
Location:
Munich, Germany

On 21 May 2015, 3DEXCITE Live! opened its doors to showcase the latest trends in high-end 3D visualization software, solutions and CGI services. The show was a resounding success and a complete sell out – hosting visitors from 27 countries worldwide!

Wed, 05/20/2015 to Fri, 05/22/2015
Location:
Yokahama, Japan
Sun, 05/10/2015 to Wed, 05/13/2015
Location:
Nottingham, UK
Mon, 01/12/2015 to Thu, 01/15/2015
Location:
Detroit, MI
Mon, 09/22/2014 to Wed, 09/24/2014
Location:
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/07/2014 to Wed, 07/09/2014
Location:
Munich Germany
Wed, 07/02/2014 to Fri, 07/04/2014
Location:
Graz Austria
Wed, 07/02/2014 to Thu, 07/03/2014
Location:
Magdeburg Germany
Mon, 06/30/2014 to Wed, 07/02/2014
Location:
Crewe UK
Mon, 06/23/2014 to Wed, 06/25/2014
Location:
Bordeaux France
Mon, 06/16/2014 to Fri, 06/20/2014
Location:
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/10/2014 to Wed, 06/11/2014
Location:
Oxford UK

Exa will host a booth at this event

Wed, 05/21/2014 to Fri, 05/23/2014
Location:
Yokahama, Japan

Exa is an exhibitor at this event